Board of Directors

  • S. David Deanda, Jr. - Chairman
  • Forrest Runnels - Vice Chairman
  • Ricardo Perez - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Josue Reyes - Director
  • R. David Guerra - Director
  • Paul S. Moxley - Director
  • Alonzo Cantu - Director

Our Purpose

The Hidalgo County Regional Mobility Authority was created to be a proactive partner empowering our community to address our congestion and mobility concerns through local means with local leadership.

Contact Us

118 S. Cage Blvd, 4th Floor
Pharr, Texas 78577 (Map)

Phone: 956.402.4762
Fax: 956.475.3451

Construction Division
Phone: 956.402.4763